Forums

ArchSociety :: Forum :: Design Process :: Bubble of Ideas..

« Previous topic | Next topic »
Need Help 'Information Technology Village'
1 2 3 4 
Moderator(s): Array, Array, Array, Array, Array, Array
Author Post
ASHRAF
Tue Nov 25 2008, 05:54pm Print
Registered Member #10 Joined: Thu Sep 01 2005, 09:20am
: Dhaka
Need Help 'Information Technology Village'

I am doing my thesis on 'IT Village' Gazipur.

tidel park limited , tamilnadu.
Hi-tech park city,hydrabad
International tech park,Bangalore
cyberjaya,putrajaya,malaysia

those are my case studies but i have no plan & section. i need that can any one help me.
what should be my case study?...
I need more name for case study.

I need to know the main concept of IT village or IT park or what is going on it Village.....

Other... what kind of project i could study related to this project.

first prili on 30th november 2008...

HELP me please..
NEO
Tue Nov 25 2008, 08:22pm
Admin Registered Member #4 Joined: Thu Aug 04 2005, 04:54am
CLICK HERE or visit the ArchSociety Publications in Downloads section to get the pdf file containing case studies on these four projects:
1. Tidel Park, Chennai
2. International Tech Park, Bangalore
3. High Tech City, Hyderabad
4. Cyberjaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia
I hope it will come to your help.
ASHRAF
Wed Nov 26 2008, 02:42pm
Thanx neo.
I get all those information form shumon bhai.
I need more information about those projects and any other project.

Any Suggestion About It Village for me. What should I read for conceptual understanding.
Reference
Mon Dec 01 2008, 01:27am
Registered Member #1249 Joined: Mon Dec 01 2008, 12:32am
: sydney
Hey Ashraf!

I hope you have done a good prelie last week.
Some eight years ago, I did my final project on the same topic and that's why I am going to give you some clues if you are looking for the main concept behind this IT village.