Forums

1 2 
Moderator(s): Array, Array, Array, Array, Array, Array
Author Post
Yasir
Wed Sep 13 2006, 05:27pm Print
Registered Member #138 Joined: Sun Aug 13 2006, 01:56am
: chennai
Posts: 92
hello everyody this is a 3d model which i made in max.... plz do crit..



Back to top
Yasir
Wed Sep 13 2006, 05:28pm
Registered Member #138 Joined: Sun Aug 13 2006, 01:56am
: chennai
Posts: 92
could post the model in d upload section... uf anyone needs that is..
Back to top
aliza
Wed Sep 13 2006, 05:45pm
Registered Member #68 Joined: Thu Jul 06 2006, 06:28am
: dhaka
Posts: 162
its nice...
Back to top
NEO
Wed Sep 13 2006, 08:30pm
Admin Registered Member #4 Joined: Thu Aug 04 2005, 04:54am
: Dhaka
Posts: 666
It's simply wow!
One of my seniors made an animation of a pencil... when i first saw it i couldn't believe that was made by him... it was sooo wonderful.
Your one is better! Keep it on Yasir... good luck.
Back to top
Yasir
Fri Sep 15 2006, 01:04am
Registered Member #138 Joined: Sun Aug 13 2006, 01:56am
: chennai
Posts: 92
thansk!!
Back to top
pranali
Fri Sep 15 2006, 12:59pm
Registered Member #218 Joined: Tue Sep 12 2006, 08:06am
Posts: 12
cool
Back to top
nirghum
Sun Sep 17 2006, 02:12pm
Registered Member #26 Joined: Mon Nov 28 2005, 05:52pm
: bits N bites
Posts: 503
im feeling foolish to see such wonderful creation so late, and praise it. any way cheeers yasir. you are the one. two thumbs up.
Back to top
ritu bhardwaj
Mon Sep 18 2006, 05:12pm
Registered Member #87 Joined: Sat Jul 29 2006, 06:47am
: jaipur
Posts: 28
its simply great and i m feeling quite lucky to have a chance to watch it.
Back to top
1 2 

Go to:

Powered by e107 Forum System