Forums

Moderator(s): Array, Array, Array, Array, Array, Array
Author Post
nirghum
Wed Mar 14 2007, 01:36pm
Registered Member #26 Joined: Mon Nov 28 2005, 05:52pm
: bits N bites
Posts: 503
http://www.davidplattartist.co.uk/

Fabulous art gallery online. They includes da vinci too. go through the gallery.
Back to top
admin
Thu Mar 15 2007, 10:31pm
Main Admin Registered Member #1 Joined: Sun Jul 31 2005, 06:24am
: virtual architecture ..!
Posts: 172
The Open Architecture Network (OAN) by Architecture for Humanity:
http://www.openarchitecturenetwork.org
Back to top
NEO
Sat Mar 31 2007, 04:34pm
Admin Registered Member #4 Joined: Thu Aug 04 2005, 04:54am
: Dhaka
Posts: 666
Website on Sri Lankan guru of architecture,
Geoffrey Bawa:
http://www.geoffreybawa.com


Pic Index
Back to top
nirghum
Tue Apr 03 2007, 08:38pm
Registered Member #26 Joined: Mon Nov 28 2005, 05:52pm
: bits N bites
Posts: 503
http://www.taisei.co.jp/kodaitoshi/civil_e/civilization.html

follow the link and have a virtual tour through ancient culture.
Nice site showing us the ancient Culture
Back to top
rubelraf
Thu Apr 12 2007, 09:11pm
rubelraf
Admin Registered Member #12 Joined: Sat Sep 17 2005, 01:22pm
: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Posts: 333

jose site.... >>>

click here

Edited Thu Apr 12 2007, 09:17pm
Back to top
admin
Mon Apr 30 2007, 06:36pm
Main Admin Registered Member #1 Joined: Sun Jul 31 2005, 06:24am
: virtual architecture ..!
Posts: 172
A very useful website for those who are working within Dhaka metropolitan area in Bangladesh:
Here you'll get all the planning policies, maps and other information of RAJUK
http://www.rajukdhaka.gov.bd
Back to top
Anika
Mon May 07 2007, 06:37pm
Registered Member #328 Joined: Tue Nov 07 2006, 06:14am
: dhaka
Posts: 38
www.archinform.net
www.archiplanet.com
Back to top
rubelraf
Tue May 08 2007, 08:37pm
rubelraf
Admin Registered Member #12 Joined: Sat Sep 17 2005, 01:22pm
: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Posts: 333



cool site "housesofthefuture"




Back to top

Go to:

Powered by e107 Forum System