Forums

 1 2 3 4 
Moderator(s): Array, Array, Array, Array, Array, Array
Author Post
NEO
Sun Mar 11 2007, 10:10pm
Admin Registered Member #4 Joined: Thu Aug 04 2005, 04:54am
: Dhaka
Posts: 666
Another thing about archsociety mail...
It give the option to chat with any other gmail users! Now you can talk with online gmail users directly from your archsociety mail.
It's cooool..
Back to top
dan
Mon Mar 12 2007, 08:31am
Registered Member #19 Joined: Sun Oct 23 2005, 06:37am
: Dhaka-1217
Posts: 109
cool....!!!!
Back to top
admin
Mon Mar 19 2007, 04:04pm
Main Admin Registered Member #1 Joined: Sun Jul 31 2005, 06:24am
: virtual architecture ..!
Posts: 172
New archsociety mail account has been provided to Meema and Atul.
Please check your PM to know about your ID and password to access archsociety mail.
Enjoy wink.png Edited Mon Mar 19 2007, 04:07pm
Back to top
ritu bhardwaj
Sat Apr 07 2007, 11:42am
Registered Member #87 Joined: Sat Jul 29 2006, 06:47am
: jaipur
Posts: 28
hey even i want my email at archsociety...
my full name :ritu bhardwaj
my desired email id:ritz@archsociety.com
Back to top
admin
Sat Apr 07 2007, 04:34pm
Main Admin Registered Member #1 Joined: Sun Jul 31 2005, 06:24am
: virtual architecture ..!
Posts: 172
Ritu,
Your email account has been created. Check your PM and enjoy....
Back to top
morsalin
Mon Jun 18 2007, 07:23pm
Registered Member #622 Joined: Mon Jun 18 2007, 05:25pm
: Dhaka
Posts: 13
boss how can i check my stars?& how can i have two stat? how long will it take?
Back to top
rubelraf
Tue Jun 19 2007, 05:20pm
rubelraf
Admin Registered Member #12 Joined: Sat Sep 17 2005, 01:22pm
: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Posts: 333
morsalin wrote "boss how can i check my stars?& how can i have two stat? how long will it take?"

the answer is in the post >>>

Member's Rating





Back to top
nirghum
Wed Jun 20 2007, 11:34am
Registered Member #26 Joined: Mon Nov 28 2005, 05:52pm
: bits N bites
Posts: 503
share your thought, reply to other, and ask your questions, thus you can get stars. visit, reply, and post,

thanks morsalin for being ionterested, thanks rubel for your support.







Back to top
 1 2 3 4 

Go to:

Powered by e107 Forum System