1 2 3 
Moderator(s): Array, Array, Array, Array, Array, Array
Author Post
etipuf
Sat Jan 06 2007, 11:24pm Print
Registered Member #430 Joined: Sat Jan 06 2007, 09:30pm
: istanbul
hi this is duygu basoglu from turkey
im studying urban & regional planning + architecture through the double major program of istanbul techical university, its my third year in urban planning now- i cant really tell how far i got with architecture though since im not following a regular schedule in my second major, but i can tell i feel more like an urban planner
everyone seems to be contributing to this place, not another point to just signup to and leave, thats great
well i found this site just tonight so im off browsing, nice to be here with everyone Edited Sat Jan 06 2007, 11:26pm
aliza
Sun Jan 07 2007, 05:15am
Registered Member #68 Joined: Thu Jul 06 2006, 06:28am
: dhaka
welcome to our community...and nice to see u here...
NEO
Sun Jan 07 2007, 03:46pm
Admin Registered Member #4 Joined: Thu Aug 04 2005, 04:54am
: Dhaka
Welcome dude.
And thanks, that you didn't do what you wrote 'signing up and leaving'!
I have a deep interest in urban planning. In our design studio we practice urban designing in fourth year. and I really enjoyed the urban designing projects then. Now I'm in the last year in architecture.
You may start sharing what you are doing in your studio, so that we may come to know about your works and who knows may be we small fellows may contribute in your work... may appear to help you....
Willing to see your regular participation and sharing. Wish you best of luck.:) Edited Sun Jan 07 2007, 03:54pm
etipuf
Sun Jan 07 2007, 08:47pm
Registered Member #430 Joined: Sat Jan 06 2007, 09:30pm
: istanbul
thanks both of you